124 thoughts on “Chain of Good Luck and message from Rev. Fr. Mbaka

  1. hello am dr white.4rom nigeria.since i was burn music has been part of me till now am going alone with it.in nigeria music has been the race of suvival the fittes which u can know.i am well tallented in music and i can boost of it.hipop is my field of firm.i am a nigerian but now i am in morocco tryin 2make an head way 2europe becos of hard time back in nigeria.things has been so difficult 4living even 4exeling in music.but i know that with God things will be allright.stay cool this is my id chibuezewhite@yahoo.com. or +212617561779. God bless u

  2. Hello man of God, man name is chibuike wisdom Eboh, a nigerian base in libya,God almighty in his infinite mercy directed me to your websit today so that i can tap from him through you. Here r the things i have in mind that burdering me, that through you i will tap all from God, i really want God to fill me with double anointing and power so that i can explode into that which he destined me and also to subdue every visible or invisible power that want me not to gethold of this dream of mine. Thank u

  3. Greetings in d name of God. Dear Man of God, please for almost 2 weeks now I’m reaching my grave and I don’t have money to go to the hospital. I am a Nigerian and studying in South Africa, now I am very sick, reducing wait everyday and then also having accute headache constantly as I am sending this, I don’t know what to do but through you, I know that God will surely heal me. Thanks for helping the people of God. Ifeanyichukwu.

  4. Greetings in Jesus name. Amen. Fr. I thank God for you, the people of Enugu State and Nigeria in general because you are really a Divine Blessing to us. I thank God for helping, blessing, and healing the chidren of God through you. Congratulations. I am from Awgu Local Govt. Enugu State but residing in Abuja.You Gospel Music also encourage and inspired me. I have a problem which I want to stop but all my effort proved abortive. But I know that with pray God will ans me. I always masturbate my self when ever I have sexaul urges. A friend of mine thoughts me this evil act since 1998. It is disorganizing my future and my life. Please Fr. I need you pray and advice. Help me because am dieing in silent. I know that it dose not please God and I want to stop it. May God help me through your prayers. Amen. afasononline4u@yahoo.com

  5. u are so wonder full fr just continue with Ur good and miraculous work i seek for promotion spiritual & financial upliftment.

  6. Fr, I thank God for giving us someone like you. I just want to know God the more and I believe that he will deliver me from the bondage of stammering.

  7. Fr, gud day i am an altar boy in one of d parish in Enugu but i have never been in adoraition 4 once i don’t no y

  8. my name is macdonald iam from uli ihiala local government nigeria . really father u are a bless to our country nigeria and mostly igbo people . ur music and talk is transfprming peoples life all over the world . i want to coment on total divine breakthrough it helps me so much in malaysia becos we pass throgh hell that time . father . before i dont no how to pray but since i started listing to ur talk i can pray for our iam greatful to GOD for giving us father mbaka . father i need prayers for GOD forgiveness and breakthrough . my business is not moving well for long time now . can i have phone number to talk to fr . my prayer is that GOD will give u more stranght to to transform his people .iam living in china.

  9. i love your visit to umuoji with father Gbuzue AT OKOSA FAMILY.may the good LORD protect and guide YOU.AM EXPECTING YOU FOR ANOTHER VISIT TO UMUOJI AGAIN.IDEMILI NORTH ANAMBRA STATE.

  10. I am Gerald from IMO STATE an here in Abidjan to search for money so the my children will not suffer so i want you to pray for me so that everything will move as God plain it in my life.

  11. I am Ugwuokwor Charles (semper) …..from Enugu state. I live in Turkey for Educational purporses. Fr keep on wit ur good work in Enugu state.. I and my friends in diaspora ar strongly behind u..
    thanks

  12. MY NAME IS CHIZOBA AM FROM ANAMBRA STATE BASE IN BURKINA FASO FOR MY GREENER PASTURE I NEED PRAYER FOR OPEN DOOR AND GOD MERCY AND FORGIVNESS OF MY SIN PLEASE REV I KNOW I CAN NOT SEE YOU BUT I BELIVE YOU SERVE A LIVING GOD IF ONLY YOU CAN PRAY FOR ME I WILL TESTFY FOR I IKNOW GOD USE YOU TO LIBRATE US MY E-mail is chinge2007@yahoo.com

  13. my name is veronica maame ama obemah in assin manso Ghana. i need prayers to be successful in life. i need a good man in my life an understanding ,caring, and Godfearing man. i know i cant see you but i believe that your prayers will definetely work out for me, veronoch2005@yahoo.com is my email. God Bless You

  14. MY NAME IS ANGEL MICHAEL I BASE HERE IN GHANA,I AM A PROPHET OF GOD THIS IS MY PHONE NUMBER,I CAN ADVICE YOU WHO KNOW SHOULD PUT THERE HOPE IN THE LORD AND ALSO GIVE YOUR LIFE TO GOD ALMIGHTY TO ANSWER YOUR PRAYER,MAY GOD ALMIGHTY SEE YOU PEOPLE IF YOU BELIEVE SAY AMEN,THIS IS MY PHONE NUMBER 0547013560

  15. fr my name is Pastor Frank i live in Aba,i so much Love your message you so much fill with the holy spirit,God will cont to bless you.

    THANKS.

  16. goodday man of god i thank god for using u as an instrument for healing people from their different kinds of problems and i am also praying that god we also hear my private intention as u pray for me

  17. may the almighty God bless you.pls fr i need help my name is henry am from anambra state.am living a confuse life my aim in life is to be an importer .but where ever i am i keep thinking how will i be able to reach to this level.but my faith in God never slack nor slumber.am begging u fr ejike mbaka to pray me.thanks and God bless.my mail donchibyke12@yahoo.com

  18. i am George Uneze from IMO STATE , fr. i am confused of my self , i do not know what is happening to me fr , i really need your help pls pls fr, pray for me to have a good thing doing and focus and God should take me to better place . success nd promotion in life .

  19. My Name Is Obinna Iwu From Lagos, Please Fr,I will Like This You To Pray For Me Becouse Of The Kind Of Nigth mears I Get Sometimes, I do Eat In Those Nigth Mears, I Mean When I wake Up In The Morning I will Feel It That I Have Much Food In My Stomarch, Please Help Me I Dont Know What They Want From Me .obinna@yahoo.com

    Obinna Iwu

  20. FR i needyour prayers in the following areas of my life.[1]PRAY 4ME TO PASS MY PART ONE[PSYCHIATRY] EXAM OF THE NATL. POSTGRAD.MED. COLLEGE OF NIGERIA.HOLDEN IN LAGOS FROM 2ND THROUGH 5TH MAY,2011. [2]PRAY FOR HELPERS OF MY DESTINY TO LOCATE ME SOONEST AS TO CAUSE MY FINANCIAL EXPLOSION [3]4GODS PROTECTION AND LONGLIFE AND PEACE.

  21. Fr pls i hv bn trying 2 use d gift God gave 2 me bt i always hv inferiority complex.Fr pls help me pray 4 me i really wt 2 develop my time 4 God.Again my exam is coming up on d 2nd of may, pls pray 4 my success.Compliment,Fr i always enjoy listening to ur music, and never fail 2 buy them it has bn my source of inspiration. I appreciation u.

  22. my is elo frm imo state,rev mbaka hope u get this. if u can solve problem in the name of jesus then im save. i jst need u to pray for me or mention my name then i will be freed .

  23. my name is elo frm imo state,rev mbaka hope u get this. if u can solve problem in the name of jesus then im save. i jst need u to pray for me or mention my name then i will be freed .

  24. Daddy help me to know GOD more than the way i knows him now so as to expirence his word of jeremaiah 33,3,6 honestly i love GOD and things GOD but my failures retrogres me always i want to be overwhelmed by the spirite of prayer honestly my prophetic brother i want GOD to tell yu more about my life and my life to live in furture.

  25. Good day father i real want to thank you for your creat hints they are so great.
    plsease sir i want you to pray for me concerning my studies that any power of darkness that is rising again for God to destroy those powers and let me have an excellent in academics. and for God to restore back my joy.
    am mr. Abuwa Isaac from Nigeria but in live in europe where am studing now.
    Thanks father i know that by the Power of God everything is going to be ok.
    father plsease call today pls. +380937829551

  26. My names are Fortune Okebugwu Chimaeze, residing in Israel honestly i enjoyed your message “Nigeria liberty, side b” thanks your children are progressing perhaps we are morethan a conqueror remain blessed Chymek4ever@yahoo.com.

  27. OTITO DILI JESU,my name is ikechukwu onyemaechi.am from Abagana in njikoka L.G.A.Anambra state.i seriously need prayer from man of God rev father EJIKE MBAKA ,a prayer of open door,success,progress and salvetion of my soul and total delieverance of my entired family.i traveled to europe since SEP 2009 doing up till now am doing nothing in europe,so am totaly confused,i dnt knw what to do,pls Man of GOd help out of this condition,they are many waiting for me to be an a blessing to them,my eldering ones and yonger ones,Man of God,as u help to pray to Almighty God on my behalf,my your vision be increased more,and may your days be long and covered with the precious blood of JESUS CHRIST.ramain blessed.this is my no +306959012474.open doors.

  28. good mornig the only man of God i know. please father i being looking how to meet u personal but i dont know how.i being seeing u in my dream, i even saw u today in my dream that is why i try to write u.i didnt go school much ,please i hope that u can understant my writing, i was in nigeria last 2 month and amybrobery came to my house by 1.30am, and took what i have,as im travel to enugu within 5 days it happen with my families and my car get eccident ,every body is wonded only me that dont have any wond, now i run back to europe were i live,bcs the problem is much. im writing u bcs i alwasy saw u im my dream,

  29. Good day father, my is peter a member of adoration, after the 2009 crusade titled GOD WILL PROVIDE FOR ME i have atestmony on that because he has provided for me, after that i went back to uk where i stay and things beging to move well i tell you am doing very very well now. plz i wnat to donate to the ministry how can i do that, so need account number or name to send it from western union

  30. my name is fatima sara am from switzerland i need GOD intervention in my life, i have been passing dificults in my life with my goverment for a very long time now they heat me without no resings they dont whent to pay me all my insurance which is do to me.

    pls rev father i need GOD help so much i got 2 accidents an my health is very bard am very seck i so much have back pain i cant sleep like other people i also have aschima and also kidney proplem i dont have anybody to help me only GOD. pls GOD OF REV FATHER MBAKA WILL DO THIS i belive that because i have made a val with GOD, GOD WILL ANSWER OUR PRAYER. phone number….oo41764019077

  31. The work of evengalism in moden day society has not been easy, the global village of today came with good / bad realities, i must thank who continued to sustain you in this circumstance, God is using you mightily, please keep faith, hope and Love alive in all you do, bring some of your establishment to Orlu ( Amandugba ), you have a lot of followers from this area, i think this will give them a sense of belonging, Faith with work the bible told us that it is dead in deed.
    in good faith, ogaraku M A,

  32. The work of evengalism in moden day society has not been easy, the global village of today came with good / bad realities, i must thank God who continued to sustain you in this circumstance, God is using you mightily, please keep faith, hope and Love alive in all you do, bring some of your establishment to Orlu ( Amandugba ), you have a lot of followers from this area, i think this will give them a sense of belonging, Faith with out work the bible told us is dead in deed.
    in good faith, ogaraku M A,

  33. i thank god for u being there for us. my name ifeoma from enugu nkanu east LGA. father i know through u god will ans me. father pls help me for ur intercession to God almighty to have mercy upon my family. for god’s healing and forgiveness.

  34. I thank God,for all u hav been doing.my name is ugochukwu Nwabaju..father pls i need ur prayers in my life to achieve success in all i do ,especially in my academics….and i also need the holy spirit in my life.

  35. I am 4rm zimbabwe currently living in south africa .i have a lot of things that i would like 2 tel Father hw can i get intouch with him even 2 cum 2 nigeria i can bt hw ?

  36. greetings my LORD,my name is uchenna.c.chinweze,i am a businessman,and i love to go into importion of cars and other business and i dont have the cash to start up this business,i am only son of my family we are poor and i want GOD to help me so that we will have changes,as am writin this letter to u know am in THE GAMBIA try my best,but i keep on seein up and down,fr pls i want u to pray for me,if possblem i want to see u face to face,

    GOD WILL BLESS U MORE,

    UCHENNA.C. CHINWEZE

    obiora_chris@yahoo.com

  37. please father pray for me seriously am deeply in need of God salvation now, am having some challenges now please i really need powerful prayer for God to help me. am a student but am having problem of reading but difficult to understand, and the little one i manage to understand before few minutes i will also forget them. seriously i don’t know what is happening to me and cos of that am lacking in my studies father please pray for me please please.
    father please i want speak to you this my contact +380937829551.

  38. Fr Ejike Mbaka My name is Judy Maifadi from South Africa I bought powerful prayers that is written by you listen to your massage on ytube especialy the one for benediction.

  39. please Rev Father Ejike Mbaka, Good morning Father and you are today over there in NIG hope every thing is going well with the people of God that is with you, please Father i need to get your number because is urgent i need to talk to you about my life here in Senegal so please this is my number here in Senegal 00221775913377 so father give and massage then i will call back and talk you,
    thanks Father

  40. what do u mean fr that we should belief in luck as Christians or grace from God just reply into my box for more information thanks.i write this int he name of the lord Jesus Christ

  41. i thank god 4 usinng u as an instument to save the world ,of which i benefited frm that .in the year 2001 god used u as an angel to save my life frm witchcraft attack inmy fathers compound.

  42. thank god for u father mbaka,i have something that is bothering me since many years ago,i was told tha somebody took my name and photo to a shrine ,pray for my deliverance from those eveil powers and set me free from their bondage,i live in europe,thanks

  43. god i need connections nd favour open door nd connect me to the higher level nd all womans nd mans let them die nd touch fair, them attack me in my dreams.my god let ur blessing shine upon my life,any person who want hijack my blessing let him, her let dat person give to the onwer in jesus name amen.

  44. pls father, i want u pray 4 me so dat i can overcome my enemys nd i want god 2 bring me the higher level uppar nd more blessing 4 me in jesus name amen

  45. My name is maduabuchi pls dady i need ur prayer in my family especial my brother friday dat is in china prison i wnt u to arsk 4 divin realisment nd i also wnt u to pray 4 me to always be strong like a rock in faith,may God always be with 4 helpn d poor nd d needy nd orphans u wil never lack wat u wil give to them,thank u daddy my number is 08188467728

  46. rev fr mbaka. pls I need prayer 4 me, any enemies are suround me i want upliftment favous open door and big connections and i want all my enemies let them be the powerless and watever enemy plans over me let it retun into good 4 me and let them die and give me beta wife 4 me and protect me all kind of danger in life my junior in jesus name amen.

  47. I want to join nigerian airforce with God’s help not by my onw power na God Power. My form no is: NAF2012093733. Name: Ogbede Francis Okenna.

  48. Rev Father im Nigerian but i live in Mali im heading to Europe but when i got to Mali some Nigerian guys take away my money and ran since then im in Mali doing nothing im really dieing pls, father i need your prayer,
    i belive that God can do all things pls pray for me.

    My name is Uchenna Nkemjika
    warrine_g@yahoo.com

  49. Gud evening, Fr Mbaka my name is ifeanyi irechukwu am doing business in phc,i don,t know wat is happening to my business is going down nd my wife is about to deliver a baby for me.Fr Mbaka pls pray for me in my business nd family,if things go well with me i will come nd testify at AMEN.I am a catholic.

  50. Fr i am so happy i found this site. I need God grace and devine healing and protection, i am a catholic. i do not know what is happening to my business i am a printer

  51. We are in South Africa We dont know how to get powerful prayers can u reply me please my details are at the bottom

  52. Father i need prayers for GOD forgiveness and breakthrough starting for this week

  53. Goodmorning father,i am from anambra state but i live in bayelsa state,i am with my uncle am saving him father, am with him for 4years but my mind did not accept to stay with him again,father am planin to live him and start sing because i want to become a musician,i lv to sing and i belive i wil do it,i need your help and your pray of favour because next year is my year to shine,

  54. Goodmorning father,i am from anambra state but i live in bayelsa state,i am with my uncle am saving him father, am with him for 4years but my mind did not accept to stay with him again,father am planin to live him and start sing because i want to become a musician,i lv to sing and i belive i wil do it,i need your help and your pray of favour because next year is my year to shine,i need a pray suceed on it,the lord says ask and i shall give it to you,knock i wil open door for you,next year my door wil be open.

  55. Goodmorning father,i am from anambra state but i live in bayelsa state,i am with my uncle am saving him father, am with him for 4years but my mind did not accept to stay with him again,father am planin to live him and start sing because i want to become a musician,i lv to sing and i belive i wil do it,i need your help and your pray of favour because next year is my year to shine,i need a pray suceed on it,the lord says ask and i shall give it to you,knock i wil open door for you,next year my door wil be open. I want god to help me in my plan and show me the way to do it better.

  56. Father, May the peace of the Lord be with you always Amen. My Name is Bro. Yenusa Edibo Jonah , Am IGALA MAN from Kogi State of Nigeria, I too much like you , when ever I listen to your music or your video I fill very happy and I’m so happy i found this site, I need yr prayer Father,pray for me and my dear family for protection and God guidance, the home family are after me and my children, i have been suffering before God help me to get a job that I’m doing now, but my brothers and sisters that we have the same father but the same mother they are after me because of the blessing God gave to me, i’m a man of prayer,I’m a member of OUR LADY STAR OF THE SEA HOLLY CATHOLIC CHURCH, NAVY TOWN OJO LAGOS. that is were i worship. Father, I need your prayer, when i wash your firm i m so happy that we have a ref.fr. like you i need your prayer. I’m not and Ibo man , I’m an IGALA MAN BY TRIBE FROM KOGI STATE OF NIGERIA and i pray that God will give you power and long life to do his job AMEN

  57. Father, may the good Lord always be with you Amen.I really beleive in you and pray God to always guide and protect you in Jesus name amen.Father i please want you to put me in your prayers.PRAYERS FOR GODS PROTECTION, PRAYERS FOR BREAK-THROUGH ,GOD’S FAVOUR AND ABOVE ALL GOOD HEALTH IN MY FAMILY. AMEN.Be blessed in Jesus name
    Amen. kennedy .A.

  58. Glory b 2d almighty redemer 4 giving nig,such powerful man of you. Fr,mbaka 2uru-ugo, u’re unshekable & u will never shake on your throne in jesus name AMEN oshee jeso. I,m by name nga e ogo. Im a biz man in kwara state . Chukwu nonyere unu umu adoration. Abum nwa aba

  59. I am from Anambra state in Nigeria. Fr mbaka your a blessing to my life. Pls pray for divine healing in my life and i wil come and dance at Adoration ground.

  60. i really impress with this word of God,but i come to you with my own problem i wish u will aswer me i’m Harrison Innocent Alagboso from imo state okigwe local government my friend send me a message that is been sent from Ejike mbaka and i took that with faith and send to the number of people he said that we should pass the message to after that i have a dream that keep me in a field of comfuse. (IN MY DREAM I SAW MYSELF BEEN BUSY HARVESTING MUCHRUM) SINCE THEN TILL NOW I NEVER FIGURE OUT WHAT THAT DREAM MEAN PLEASE CAN ANY ONE HELP ME ON THIS FOR INTERPRETATION THANK I WILL BE GLAD TO HEAR FROM ANYONE MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF US IN JESUS NAME

  61. i come from onicha in iyiazu oshiri, ebonyi state nigeria. pls father i want you pray for me for protection, wisdom, and success in my buzines. and God to dstroy the life of a witch who kill my parents just a month. im not making money in buziness.

  62. i come from onicha in iyiazu oshiri, ebonyi state nigeria. pls father i want you pray for me for protection, wisdom, and success in my buzines. and God to dstroy the life of a witch who kill my parents just a month. im not making money in buzines.

  63. My name is sunday okechukwu am from ogidi in idemmili L.G.A.Anambra state.i seriously need prayer from man of God rev father EJIKE MBAKA ,prayer of open door,success,progress and salvetion of my soul and total delieverance of my entired family.i traveled to asia since JA 2008 up till now any time i remember to go hope problem start to the extend eat is problem am doing nothing in ASIA,now so am totaly confused,i dnt knw what to do,pls Man of GOd help me out of this condition, ,Man of God,as u help to pray to Almighty God on my behalf,my your vision be increased more,and may your days be long and covered with the precious blood of JESUS CHRIST.ramain blessed.open doors. thanks

  64. My name is Nwose Chibueze from Delta State, Nigeria. Thank you man of God for allowing you to be used by God. Please I need prayers for upliftment in my academics, business and family.

  65. GUD DAY FR MBAKA,MY NAME IS OLIVER ONYEKACHI FROM NSUKA IN ENUGU LIVIN WITH MY BRODA AND HELPIN HIM 2 SELL IN D SHOP.PLS I NEED UR HELP,I WANT 2 GO SEMINARY SCHOOL BUT MY FAMILY CANNOT AFORD D MONEY NEEDED.PLS AND PLS ABEG U 2 HELP ME INTO MY PRIEST VOCATION.PLS FR MY NUMBAS AR 08183989365 AND 08138535258.AM JUST STAYIN IN ABUJA WIT HIM MANAGING A SHOP.PLSSSSSS MBAKA OGU I BEG U IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

  66. THANK JESUS CHRIST WHO HAS GIVEING US SOMEBODY LIKE FR MBAKA AM SO HAPPY WITH YOU FARTHER PLS I NEED PRAYER OF BREAK through,HEAL,BLESSING IN MY LIFE AND MY FARMLIY GOD BLESS YOU TOO IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST….Amen LONG LIVE REV FARTHER MABAKA LONG LIVE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA

  67. Goodday fr.am nneli nkem 4rm anambra. I ve 2 many problem fr.istly my family conflict,querrelling here nd der,my parent cnt sty 4 2wks b4 querrelling. 2ndly i finishd my sec.school in 2oo9 but culdn’t further due 2 sudden family turndown,my pleading 2 al my uncles for sponsoring was nothng,as u sang in ur song’uwa na eme ntughari’yea,i blv dat oneday it shal al cm 2 pas. Pls jst pray 4 me,cus i blv dat evn if am nt dia it wil surely work on me nd my family, God should jst snd a guiandian dat wil help me,nd my family God should restore us. PLEASE FR.

  68. Goodday fr.am nneli nkem 4rm anambra. I ve 2 many problem fr.istly my family conflict,querrelling here nd der,my parent cnt sty 4 2wks b4 querrelling. 2ndly i finishd my sec.school in 2oo9 but culdn’t further due 2 sudden family turndown,my pleading 2 al my uncles for sponsoring was nothng,as u sang in ur song’uwa na eme ntughari’yea,i blv dat oneday it shal al cm 2 pas. Pls jst pray 4 me,cus i blv dat evn if am nt dia it wil surely work on me nd my family, God should jst snd a guiandian dat wil help me,nd my family God should restore us. PLEASE FR. 07032032909

  69. Greetings 2u r fr nwa mbaka, m name chukwu chinedu i am a nigeria fr i need ur prayers 4 i and m family especially 4 m favour dis yr 4rm west, north, south and east Amen

  70. my dear fr. Mbaka i might not ve seen u but ve said much about u i am a catholic n notin can change dat. Fr i ve being trying 2 cal u but i dont seem 2 get ur number i ve wacht ur movies n hear d word u preach n by faith i tap d blessing fr i no dat i day i wil see face 2 face n there u wil physical pray 4 me. Fr. Please i am looking 4 addimition in imsu yes i ve prayed n am studying hard n i no dat by GOD grace he do it 4 me n my 2 sister 4 dis yr mark d end of jamb in our lifes n addmission shal be our possion amen. Fr. I want u 2 make it a pray point 4 me. by ur prayer n by GOD grace n by faith i am starting my 100 level in accountancy dis in JESUS name. Amen. Fr i GOD 4 using u 2 touch life n may countiue 2 strenthen u empower u n protect u tru CHRIST OUR LORD amen. I wil be grate ful 2 hear ur voice fr. Plz my number are 08189368724, n 07064931446 than u fr. I wil be expecting ur cal ..

  71. My name is emeka innocent nwankwo am from imo state but base in abuja. my dear fr. Mbaka i might not ve seen u but ve said much about u i am a catholic n notin can change dat. Fr i ve being trying 2 cal u but i dont seem 2 get ur number i ve wacht ur movies n hear d word u preach n by faith i tap d blessing fr i no dat i day i wil see face 2 face n there u wil physical pray 4 me. Fr. Please i am looking 4 addimition in imsu yes i ve prayed n am studying hard n i no dat by GOD grace he do it 4 me n my 2 sister 4 dis yr mark d end of jamb in our lifes n addmission shal be our possion amen. Fr. I want u 2 make it a pray point 4 me. by ur prayer n by GOD grace n by faith i am starting my 100 level in accountancy dis in JESUS name. Amen. Fr i GOD 4 using u 2 touch life n may countiue 2 strenthen u empower u n protect u tru CHRIST OUR LORD amen. I wil be grate ful 2 hear ur voice fr. Plz my number are 08189368724, n 07064931446 than u fr. I wil be expecting ur cal ..

  72. Rev. Mbaka,, Continue to fight evil and teach the Bible is it should be thought. thanking God always for being behind you as show people the way of Jesus Christ, that He is the only way, the truth and the life. without him, we call God in vain and the truth is not in us. Sin is the root of all our troubles. God bless as you teach the Word with righteousness. Amen

  73. My name is nwori moses ike i from ebonyi state in IZZI i’am leaving at lagos am doing my business at intermational tradefair lagos state,please sir you are real man of God of which everybody knows in the hole world.i want to tell you that i’am doing noting for my business, that makes to went your adoration ministry on april 19th 2013,after i return from their i can see the change in my life especial the prayer that you are pray for me everyday all my hope is on God and thrue you i will make it.thanks you and remain bless.

  74. hello sir, firstly i wonto make heaven,may god guide and protect me in any obstacle that come my way, to out of any boundage that is programm by god, may i restore every of my stollen, his mercy ,grace upon me where ever i go, tallent development,any good i lay my hand on should rise without hindrancese, let me locate my helper, what so ever god programmes into my life should start to manifest right now,from ogun state here is my phone number 08139363984.

  75. hello sir, this is my prayer request, firstly i wonto make heaven,may god guide and protect me in any obstacle that come my way, to out of any boundage that is programm by god, may i restore every of my stollen, his mercy ,grace upon me where ever i go, tallent development,any good i lay my hand on should rise without hindrancese, let me locate my helper, what so ever god programmes into my life should start to manifest right now,from ogun state here is my phone number 08139363984.

  76. Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a
    blog so I can share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  77. My father and lord Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka C, my name is Vincent E Ekwe I’m from ani-nri local gov in Enugu state Nigeria, father you don’t know what your music, your preaching and your talk has done in the lives of people of this entire world i’m sure you don’t know, father there’s healing power in your music Oh! i so much cherish it, i adored God for given such humble and hardworking servant as you to the people of this world may he increasing more wisdom and knowledge to you father to enable you continuing serving him to the end of this world Amen. Oh! as me I’m great and buoyant enough since i has such father like you in my life,thanks.

  78. Fr I nwa ikuku pray that God will continue blessing you all the days
    of your life and you will remain younger for ever and ever (AMEN). Fr please pray for me I need ADMISSION. And Gods blessing in our family

  79. Fr I nwa ikuku pray that God will continue blessing you all the days
    of your life and you will remain younger for ever and ever (AMEN). Fr please pray for me I need ADMISSION. And Gods blessing in our family.

  80. good day fr..my name is chinedu okeke, from enugu state liven in India looking for a way to survive in in life,pls pray for me!

  81. GUDDAY DAY SIR TO HONOURABLE REVEREND FATHER EJIKE MBAKA,Am so much happy to come in contact with u through message,but i know a day to come i will see u face to face,i use to listen to ur preaching and music and it touches me.if i may say thanks so much for the change u have brought to people of nigeria,SIR my purpose of writting this letter to you is that i need the hand of GOD upon my life.since i left my country nigeria to india life have been so difficult for me,i have tried anything i can but the enemy keeps challenge,but my bible tells me that destiny can only be delay but can never be change,i know by u and GOD almighty my dream shall come true in life,so rev father pls pray for me,for a successful journey,and may the lord strenghten u more,thanks so much,may ur days on earth be long.

Leave a Reply

