re – why we charge N8,000 for Sex – Lagos Prostitutes

Just like I commented sometimes ago:

Why We Charge N8,000 For Sex’—Lagos Prostitutes
March 13, 2009 14:39 (1 hour ago), 343 views
 
By Olatunji Saliu & Lois Okereke

The desire to save for their monthly rent of N5,000 for a tiny room and to conveniently offset other bills, are the reasons prostitutes who ply their trade at a residential building on Shonola Street, Ogba, Lagos, charge their patrons up to N8,000 for sex, P.M.NEWS can reveal.

P.M. NEWS investigation at the brothel revealed that most of the prostitutes recently hiked their charges due to the high cost of living at the new location, which also houses a restaurant and bar, owned by a woman from Port Harcourt, Rivers state.

Apart from being a residence, the building is, to many, a common restaurant and bar. But it is actually a brothel where commercial sex workers secretly and gainfully operate. Investigations further revealed that the busty owner of the brothel in disguise is a strict businesswoman who receives not less than N60,000 for a room annually from the ladies whom she usually gives to her loyal customers on special request. They call her mummy and she gladly answers.

She was said to have accommodated some of the commercial sex workers who were displaced from Aimasiko Guest House, a popular brothel on the same street, which was recently closed down by government officials. Speaking with our reporters, who went there for an undercover report, some of the prostitutes at the restaurant disclosed that they charge patrons between N8,000 and N10,000 for a till-day-break (TDB) sexual bout, while customers who want a short-time service part with at least N5,000, depending on their bargaining power.

Further investigation revealed that the prostitutes also charge that amount because they actually believe that they are superior to some of their colleagues who hustle for customers by standing on the road at night. Those ones are better called ‘runs girls’ because they can receive a meagre N700 for short-time service and charge as low as N2,500 for a TDB action. The ‘runs girls’ have no specific rooms to ply their trade but can be set for action anywhere – inside the car or other secret places where they can have a quickie.

“But here is more comfortable and secure, you know. We charge up to N8,000 per night because of the high cost of living here. You know the owner of this restaurant is a businesswoman and what she has done is to accommodate some of us here to make her business boom.

“Men from all walks of life come for relaxation at this bar because we are here. They usually come after work and that is the time we normally have a field day. At that time, most of them who are loyal customers of the Port Harcourt woman, patronise us and pay handsomely for our services before going home,” one of the commercial sex workers in the brothel, simply identified as Chioma, stated.

Another prostitute in the hotel told P.M. NEWS that they are sometimes allowed to go out with the men, perhaps to other places if the woman knows the man. P.M. NEWS finding at the bar cum brothel further revealed that, though the woman calls the place a restaurant, she sells no food at the place except pepper soup, fried meat and drinks.

Sources said she has been running the business since 1996, but began her brothel business only a few years ago. She runs the business with her daughters and one of them was actively on duty when our reporters visited the fun spot. Two underaged kids were also on hand to serve patrons and also help in calling any of the girls the customers want to have fun with.

Further investigation revealed, however, that none of the woman’s daughters who assist her in the business, is involved in prostitution. One of her daughters, in her 20s, seriously criticised the prostitutes, saying “you can see we are not of the same category, I have no business with them,” when one of our reporters implored her to hook him up with one of the ladies.

Despite all the sexual activities that take place at the building on Shonola Street, a first caller at the bar would not notice that a brothel exists there. This is because the rooms, about five in all, can only be assessed through the back door of the woman’s bar. Further findings revealed that a family from Ikere, in Ekiti state, also shares the same building where the brothel is located.

source: click here

I do not know if there is a law for / against prostitution in the entire Nigerian, state, local government / street constitution. Yes, FYI, some streets in Lagos have their own constitutions.

I once heard a woman abuse another woman, calling her a 50–Naira prostitute. It was then it dawned on me, how cheap or expensive the business could be.

An HIV-warning jingle I’ve taken note of over the past few weeks, aired on a particular radio station tells the story of a 10–year old boy who stole his parents money and went to have rounds with a prostitute. What led him there? he has watched a lot of blue, green and yellow films, and besides, the activities of mommy and daddy always left the door ajar.

With the US dollar at NGN160+, business opportunities in line with the above are on the increase.

Gov. Fashy, how far.

226 thoughts on “re – why we charge N8,000 for Sex – Lagos Prostitutes

  1. Am zubby 25 years of age. any girl/woman needing satisfying sex, call me 08067868107. a trial will convince you

  2. hey, i’m 22. any lady above age 35 who wants good sex shd call 08167983273, i dnt need money not that i’m rich though, i just like older women.

  3. I will appreciate any discrit lover that can help me out. Though am a christian and married but my wife hardly allow me to touch her. All efforts had failed to make her understand. So I suffer in silence. I live in Ogun State, Nigeria.

  4. I’m a hot guy who nids a girl(age is notin bt a number) 4 a fun filled relationship cal 07038750245.dont wori im a one woman man.

  5. i nid a girl dat can do fonesex wif me,we can both cum 2geda.m horny.reach me on 08130613274.M WAITN 4 UR CAL

  6. Nid a lady dat can satisfy me sexually not for free though pls text me on 08035743650 wit ur price nd contact num thks

  7. any sugar mommy or lady that needs real sex and can pay for sex call 08134999944 i can make come three times in one round of sex just try.

  8. call me to fuck me…the name is ada 24 yrs old. my number is 08070909090. but only the first guy tho…xx ;)
    my friend too, she asked me to put her number down..we’re actually kind of desperate…but the guy must have a BIG dick…mm xxox…07037250128 call me

  9. Yeah, am Steve leaves in Lagos, I need any baby that likes sex, I dont care about ur age, i will give it to you the best way you want it, i will suck ur sweet pussy till you cum, i will give you a better sex baby just call me on 08087642440. i love ninfos for hot sex

  10. Any girl for sex?i’ll make u squirt.call me 08032107248 am always on for it.i promise to digg it inn like never before.play wit ur clitty.

  11. This is John leaves in Ikorodu Lagos, I need any baby that likes sex, i will give it to you the best way you want it, i will suck ur sweet pussy till you cum, i will give you a better sex baby just call me on 07069742121.

  12. My name is chizaram sunday am 28 yers old i live.in ibadan.oyo state. I don sex (5 ) sugga mumy i run for them because they like me to be sexing them all the time @list 5 times in a week .nomatter the amaunt they give me i ask them why do them like me to be sexing them any time them say that is because i no how to sex very well .i have now run 4 them .i need a fine but sugga momy now to be sex .if you need me pls ring this line.(08100423260) or email me .chizyy@live.com.or you facebook.me.by.chizaram.sunday on fb.thanks u.as u do that

  13. the love i need is to fide the best woman that can fiil me i have to go the way that can make me porpuler because is how my creator wallk it 4 me any town i in that will be fest to welcome me abut (4 or 5)girls will welcome me lagos abuja ph aba kalabar kaduna enugu.theose states are my sex site.womans loves so much i sex from 18 to 45y. if you fil me haloo 08100423260.or facebook.by chizaram sunday fb.or email me by chizyy@live.com.thanks

  14. young girls btw 18 -25 not sugar mummy, A girl that really enjoy having hot sex should control me Quick on 07038121323….Note she must be
    Clean coz I enjoy sUcking pussy too..Am waiting

  15. I’m a young literate that has gotten a big,long dick that you so much desire,I’m also very good in sucking……..if you need me,you can call me on 07086986058.I reside in Lagos.

  16. I live in Port harcourt, rivers State. I need a lady especially in Uniport who is ready to get it on any time of the day. Fucking like ther is no tommorow. plz send me a mail asap, i can’t wait peterpaski@yahoo.com

  17. Hi,i need a girl in delta state dat can fuck very well.i dont hav cash pls free sex.she must hav dis quality (1) big breast (2) heavy bottom.call me 08022634153.if u are intrested.

  18. Hi,i need a lady in lagos state dat can fuck very well. i dont hav cash pls free sex. she must hav dis quality (1) big breast and or (2) heavy bottom. She should be neat and between the ages of 20-39 year. call me 08066666100. if u are interested

  19. I’m tall, so is my thing n Any girl who desires hot sex can call this no 08090989533. I’m very serious

  20. do u really need a nice looking gurl with high sex urge then u’ve got d right gurl just need a hot fuck but u must have a very long and thick dick and i’ll suck the hell out of it not much prize call me 08186496125

  21. Hav u wet during when u having sex?ladies answer me! If not pls don’t wait to call me, I will do it free of charge
    Hala ur boy on 08034191606. I promise u. U will like it

  22. I am veri handsome and gud wen it comes to sex.so any shy cute girl dats needs a serious relationship or sex fun bt she’s afraid to tel d guy wat she needs, dnt b shy jus call me and lets hookup.my num 08084398461.pls do call me.u wuld hav fun.

  23. sex is my hobbie, so hit me up ladie and let’s do it as u will like it, i’m extremely hot, anytime. call 08060634191

  24. My name is olo. Any lady btw age 20-30 who needs handsome guy has a friend & sex mate can call or text me. 08035170570

  25. do u realy need a hot sex wit a dick of about 10 inches.den u can always call A.Y on 07082271471 or u mail me on ayomidesuper@yahoo.com i dont realy need ur money but u are guaranteed 100% sex and romance.no age limit.just give it a trial……………

  26. AM MICHEAL I HV A BIG DICK TU SATISFY ANY LADY SO IF U ARE IN PH AN U NID SEX PLS PLS CALL MI AN I WILL B IN UR RUM LOV U BYE 08104099733

  27. YOU WANT A HOT SEX? YOU WANT YOUR PUSSY TO BE SUCKED UNTIL YOU CUM? YOU WANT THAT YOUR LOVELY BREAST TO BE SUCKED GOOD? YOU WANT REAL SEX WITH LONG FAT DICK? GOOD JUST CALL ME AT 07069742121 AM RIGHT HERE IN LAGOS. AM GONNA PUT SOME BAILEYS IN THAT PUSSY AND SUCK IT GOOD. ANY AGE IS WELCOMED

  28. I need a man who can do 3sum with me dats me him and my boyfrend any intrested person shold call me 08104am based in kd 4nw of facebuk me at susan abubakar

  29. Do you need a sugar mummy/daddy? I am Agent James GT. i can assist you in getting a sugar mummy of your choice. There are so many Nigeria and out side
    Nigeria women who are desperate in getting a guy that will satisfy them.
    If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via
    (+2348166530852) for more information’s.

  30. Seun here………live in lagos…..ogba 2 be exact…….ani gurl dat rilli want 2 know d true meaning of sex should call me on 08191847199 for an experience of a life time…..

  31. Am a young cool & gentle guy need girl or a lady 2 fuck i luv sex a lot can do it any were dis my number 08183152302

  32. YOU WANT A HOT SEX? YOU WANT YOUR PUSSY TO BE SUCKED UNTIL YOU CUM? YOU WANT THAT YOUR LOVELY BREAST TO BE SUCKED GOOD? YOU WANT REAL SEX WITH LONG FAT DICK? GOOD JUST CALL ME AT (08102542222) or email me (chuksynwaneri@yahoo.com) AM RIGHT HERE IN LAGOS. AM GONNA PUT SOME BAILEYS IN THAT PUSSY AND SUCK IT GOOD. ANY AGE IS WELCOMED ( I DO NOT CHARGE A DINE but if you give me I appreciate)

  33. hi girls i lov sex, i mean is my hobby intrested girl should call me on 08137952362 or 018297174 (dl)

  34. WE AM A COOL GUY LOVE SEX SO MUCH, I HAVE A LONG FAT DICK, BUT WHAT I NEED HERE ONLY NYMPHOS, PLEASE U ARE A NYMPHO PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 08087642440 I WILL FUCK AND SUCK UR PUSSY TILL YOU BE OK.

  35. My name is sunday with big and fat dick I need any girl of any age, or sugar mummy within Ikotun egbe lagos state 4 a good fuck. It free becos i luv sex. U cn reach me thru dis no 08163088962 says:

    I will be expecting ur calls

  36. Any girl dat love sex or sugar mummy within lagos ikotun am hotter dan ur boy frend and ur husband. Always ready 4 ur services any time any where. .U cn reach me through dis no 08163088962 or email me. sunday..samuel73@yahoo.com says:

    Always ready 4 ur service

  37. Hello every one this is Mr Fred Ben an agent in terms of getting sugar mummy/daddy, so if you have interest in any one just call me on my cell phone {08076265935}

  38. Am a very handsome good looking guy who love real hot sex good lookn babe who cares holla/text @me Live in lagos only 08086717053 bbpin: 29527ede i respect ladies alot.

  39. all of u are crazy just dropping ur numbers and saying how much u want to be laid damn it cant u all just have a life and know u cant get nothing here go get a giirlfriend or wifey instead

  40. this is interesting. think i’ll join in. i’m in lagos ping me on 270a5b84 or send me a txt msg on 08053457027. i’m a guy by the way. this should be fun :D oh and i got a big dick and really good in bed (or so i’ve been told your opinion might differ ;) )

  41. I need a beautiful girl and I am ready to pay her for all nite long beautiful sex…interested girl should call me on …08025998820

  42. I need a guy between the age of 30 to 38 for a hot sex who have a fat and long dick. Contact me on 08069013387

  43. i need a girl that is sexually wirld in lagos….are u a slim girl, pretty, need a big cock without money for sex and want to try new things? then call me or sms me on 0806 577 5410

  44. i need a sugar mummy who is goin 2 take of me nd am goin 2 satisfy her on bed and she must be clean cos am ganna suck d hell out of d pussy if u are intrested pls a cal dis no now 08100766183

  45. i need a sugar mummy who is goin 2 take care of me nd am goin 2 satisfy her on bed and she must be clean cos am ganna suck d hell out of d pussy if u are intrested pls cal dis no now 08100766183

  46. All ma ladies! I’m a young (22) good looking undergrad in Akoka. I am so madly in love with hot, sexy and pretty chics. So if you slim and beautiful irregardless of age, then it’s you I’m here for and I want to be there for you too. So call/text me: 08089085060. ;-)
    Don’t hold your breath -love is in the air.

  47. Hello good day to every one this is Mr. Ben Race a sugar mummy agent, do you need a financial help through A sugar mummy? You have the chance to meet up with any one of your choice now, all you need to do is to call me through my line(08076265935) for more information.

  48. CHIOMA THIS IS HUGO WITH THE BIGGEST DICK IN NIGERIA, CALL ME IF YOU NEED MA DICK AM IN LAGOS OR YOU CAN SEND YOUR NUMBER 07069742121

  49. Do you need a sugar mummy,or daddy,
    or are you a mail seeking a male or female seeking a female I am Agent Eddy,
    i can assist you in getting any of this noce of your choice.
    There are so many Nigeria and out side
    Nigeria women and men who are desperate in getting a guy or a lady that we satisfy them.
    If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via
    +2348076265980 for more information’s.osejohn20@gmail.com

  50. SEX 4 MONEY.GIRLS RESIDENT IN LAGOS WHO WILL COLLECT 6K FOR 2HRS OF INTIMATE FUN SHOULD CONTACT ME:obunbenson@yahoo.com

  51. I need a mature woman btw the age of 35 to 45, any intrested lady should call me on 08056132641. No flashing pls. Must leave in Lagos.

  52. DO YOU REALLY NEED A RICH,SEXY,HOT SUGAR MUMMY OR SUGAR DADDY
    THEN CONTACT ME ON ..08076265935 (Mr Benald Udo)
    Are you good in bed ??do you really need a rich hot sexy sugar mummy or sugar daddy that can change your life completely with money and influence, so get the opportunity to meet sugar mummies from all works of life,politician,bankers,oil ladies,executives,directors,go ld ladies,cash money ladies,ITA GIWA group of friends,doctors,dubai ladies,london based ladies,ladies willing to pay as much as 90-150k per night,and get the best exclusive VIP arrangement anywhere in nigeria,LAGOS,ABUJA,CALABAR,DE LTA,ANAMBRA,PORTHARCOURT,RIVER S,KOGI,KADUNA,JOS,ABIA,IBADAN, ONDO,BENIN,we have some hot rich sugar mummies who are urgently in need of sugar boys and some rich daddies who are looking for young girls to spend thier money on, SO HURRY UP NOW AND GET A CHANCE TO MEET SUGAR MUMMIES AND DADDIES OF YOUR DREAM

  53. i am cool,gentle with an excellent dick. i need a sexually active girl as sex partner or fuckmate, within edo/delta. come me let us fuck however and whenever we want. 08063790548

  54. 8,000.00 for what?
    GOD 4bid,is your vagina extraspecial.afterrall women enjoysex morethern men,then what the money for?infact those dirty prostitute are complete liars

  55. T.D.B with a handsome and neat guy for 5k in lagos(girls only) in ur place of choice(but should be cheaper).Contact me:ohenprince@yahoo.com.

  56. Dotun I need a pretty tall and slim and fair completion girl between 18 to 25 yrs who live in ogba, agege,ijaiye area of lagos for nice hot fuck. I will pay any girl who can meet up. Call my no now 08039190752

  57. Dotun I need a pretty tall and slim and fair completion girl between 18 to 25 yrs who live in ogba, agege,ijaiye area of lagos for nice hot fuck. I will pay any girl who can meet up. Call my no now 08039190752

  58. Am big, bold and beautiful. I need a guy with a very big dick and long. Who can fuck a big and bold lady. Call me for free sex 08071781934

  59. I need a guy with a fat, thick and long dick in enugu. who can fuck a plus size beautiful lady. Am just 28yrs old. I need from 36- 45. Call me 08071781934

  60. I nid a girl in benin 4 hot sex,i cn make ur body fil honey nd swee.age 19 to 38.cal me,text or even flash.08091437553

  61. Its only luv that makes the world to go round, so fun the life with all Ur power but let it nt affect your closes or cause any negative efect in his or her life. Atitto 08066993855

  62. Am roland. I nid a woman or a gal, dat can sex me wel nd am 17yrs. Am 4rm lagos, around ikotun. 08104536071, i will be especting ur call.

  63. full plot of land 1.5million and three bed room flat 5.5million for sale now at Ojo Alaba okokomiko area .if ure intrestd pls contact 08039107268,08097816010.

  64. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your
    articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thank you!

  65. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added
    I get four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a
    means you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

  66. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something
    that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will
    try to get the hang of it!

  67. I,need a sexyboobs,ass that cnt without sex a day,cos i too can do withou it..call 08184331936:ogunbodede.kehinde@gmail.com

  68. I don’t want a free sex,there is cash to spend but you must be hot and beautiful…I spend my money on sweet stuffs so email me at shcozza70@yahoo.com n drop your number..I live in Ikorodu Lagos…Fred

  69. Do you need a sugar mummy/daddy? I
    am Agent Alfred Usman. i can assist you in
    getting a sugar mummy of your
    choice. There are so many Nigeria and
    out side Nigeria women who are desperate in
    getting a guy that will satisfy them. If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via(+2348076265935) for more
    information’s.

  70. any sweet ass and pussy need my long dick call now !!!+234-7045-235-636
    email:stanleyakhuele123456@gmail.com

  71. Am in need of any guy dat can pay me 4 sex, i need 20,000 i av nt don it b4, i jst need it for buisness, or if any one can help me wit job, if u need catering in any hotel , i can cook vrry well, wit my catering certificate, am in lagos if any info pls contact me wit 07036402432

  72. Am female, i live in lagos, am in search of jobs, lik catering in any hotels, cos i can cook vrry much, i av my caterin certificate,pls if dr is any vacances around ikotun pls let me know, cos i need help of money,pls cal dis num 07036402432

  73. Hi Priscillia….are you young,sexy and beautiful? i spend my money on beautiful stuffs…your number is switched off…I live in ikorodu…if you are interested then email me at shcozza70@yahoo.com

  74. My name is priscillia, am from enugu state, bt i stay in ikotun lagos, wit my uncle, am a student of unimef Anambra state, bt unfuchnetly d govment closed d school dat it was nt registerd,am in my 2nd semester 200 level,wen dey close it dis year, nd am hr pleding to evry one of u hr to help me wit a job of catering in any hotel, cos i av my catering certificate, or any oder jobs a female could do, cos am tired of staying at home,u know dey said an idiol mind is a devil workshop, pls i dnt av a choice any job is ok for me, pls if u av any one for me just contact me wit dis num 07036402432

  75. a randy and horny 48yrs man,a good pussy sucker who is always in need of sex needs a sugarmummy,i will surely take u to ur sexual peak.07065197604,

  76. MR SAM.(08106997786)…facebook name……samson abolaji)
    WE PROVIDE FASTEST,RELAIBLE AND QUALITY SUGAR MUMMMY,DADDY,GAY,AND LESBIANS.
    WE GIVE YOU MAXIMUM SECURITY WHICH WE KEEP U SAVE FOR HIGH CLASS CUSTOMER THAT NEED THIS.
    maximum security is guarantee from any of our clients becuase we have done ALL NECESSARY
    BACGROUND CHEKUP ON ALL THE LADIES AND MEN WE HAVE ON OUR DATABASED.
    NOWADAYS,FINDING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY CAN BE QUITE STRESSFUL AND COMPLICATED.
    BUT WE MAKE IT EASY AND SUCCESSFUL WITHOUT ANY STRESS AND FIND THE RIGHT SUGAR MUMMY AND
    DADDY FOR YOU.
    SUGAR MUMMY SERVICE ARE NOT ONLY FOR SEX AND PLEASURE IT BRING YOU OPPORTUNITY TO MEET
    HOT AND MATURE LADIES AND DADDIES THAT ARE POLITICIANS,EXECUTIVE,HONORABLES, OIL BARON
    MONEY BUSINESS MEN & WOMEN,DIRECTOR, C.E.O OF COMPANIES.
    ANY WHERE U ARE GHANA,NIGERIA COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA MALAYSIA,ZIMBABWE IVORY COAST.
    IF YOU WE START DATING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY IN MORE PRODUCTIVE AND REWARDING MANNER
    THIS SOMETHING THAT YOU NEED TO DO.
    CONTACT THE P.R.O OF PEOPLE MATE DATING AGENCY (MR SAMUEL.08106997786).. FACE BOOK SAMSON ABOLAJI)
    FULLY REGISTER UNDER C.A.C (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION)
    MOST IMPORTANCE OF ALL, YOU NEED TO REMEMBER THAT ALL OF THE EFFORT THAT YOU
    HAVE PLACED WILL BE GREATLY REWARDED ONCE YOU ARE ABLE TO FIND YOUR IDEAL OF SUGAR MUMMY DATING
    GRAPE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET OUR LADIES ANY IN LAGOS,ABUJA,calabar,ANAMBRA,DELTA,JOS,PORTHARCOURT,
    KONGI,RIVER,IBADAN,EDO,BENIN,KADUNA,ABIA, STATE.
    IF YOU WANT MR SAMUEL TO CALL YOU HIMSELF THEN DROP UR INFORMATION.
    YOUR NAME…………..
    YOUR AGE……………
    YOUR OCCUPATION………
    YOUR LOCATION………..
    TEXT IT TO THIS NUMBER 08106997786 THEN MR SAMson WE CALL YOU HIMSELF.

    MR SAM(08106997786)

  77. am 30)rs, and I need some one who we always be together wenever we need our self,i am tall guy not slim not fat , i reside at lekki and abeokuta, am ondo guy, i have a long dick, and i can do 3 rounds, i need a secret d, and this my number 08163776040,

  78. I am 26yrs old…I need a young,beautiful,sexy and attractive girl….pay as you go….am not looking for a serious relationship but pay to have sex…money is not a problem…just email me at shcozza70@yahoo.com

  79. haba mak una stop dis in naija pls i tak god beg una,frnd sm1 to dat u wen eva or hw eva u need better fuk.

  80. i’m hot and sexy, need a gentle handsome sexy guy that can suck my pusy till i cum and fuck me real good in my pussy…….un…..unug…..omgd…. I feel very horny pls send ur email to surito58@gmail.com Assfucker shldn’t bother to mail me. I’m waiting…….

  81. GET THE BEST QUALITY Services AND GUARANTEED SERVICE IN NIGERIA,WE ALSO GIVE SERVICE IN

    GHANA,TOGO,ZIMBABWE,UNITED KINGDOM,
    HERE IS A CHANCE THE OPPORTUNITY,TO MEET HIGHLY CONNECTED,POWERFUL AND RICH SUGAR

    MUMMIES,SUGAR DADDIES,GAYS,LESBIANS LADIES AND MAMMAS
    WHO ARE DIRECTORS,BANKERS,OIL BARON MEN AND WOMEN,FASHIONIST,EXECUTIVES,MANAGERS,BUSINESS

    WOMEN AND MEN,ENTREPRENEURS,POLITICIANS
    ,C.E.O,RICHEST LADIES AND MEN IN THEIR ORGANISATION AND STATES,
    WE ARE THE BEST DATING AGENCY IN NIGERIA, GET SUGAR MUMMIES AGENCY AND DATANTA NIGERIA
    WE OFFER 1ST CLASS SERVICE,WE HAVE THE RICHEST,MOST INFLUENTIAL
    POWERFUL,CONNECTED AND HIGH CLASS SUGAR MUMMIES,SUGAR DADDIES,LESBIAN,GAY
    ARRANGEMENT,AND WE ARE AN AGENCY REGISTERED UNDER CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION RF:36 7869511
    PROVIDING SERVICE,
    WE PROVIDE 1ST CLASS SERVICE THAT YOU CAN ENJOY QUALITY SERVICE AND FREE INCENTIVES WHEREBY

    YOUR BUSINESS CAN BE SPONSORED YOU CAN GET LOANS,
    YOU CAN GET MARRIAGE PROPOSAL,CLIENTS CAN ALSO SEEK OUR SERVICE TO TAKE YOU ON TRAVEL

    TOURS,YOU CAN ALSO SEE OUR TESTIMONIES ON OUR
    FACEBOOK PAGE AND OUR WEBSITE ON HINT MAGAZINES,LOVE CONNECTION MAGAZINE,OVATION,GENEVIEVE

    MAGAZINES…
    WE ONLY ALLOW PEOPLE WHO ARE ABOVE 19YEARS AND ABOVE TO CALL US,
    AND YOU MUST BE LEARNED,AND INDEPENDENT
    WE GUARANTEE SECURITY,WE GUARANTEE CONNECTIONS WITH OUR CLIENT,AND THEY ALSO PROVIDE JOB

    OPPORTUNITIES,AND CONTRACTS GIVEN TO THEIR BEST CLIENTS,
    MY NAME IS Mr.Hameed Saedi ,C.E.O, GET SUGAR MUMMIES DATING AGENCY NIGERIA,
    START CALLING US AND GETTING HOOKED UP,AND BE AMONGST THE BIGGEST BOYS,BIGGEST GIRLS IN

    TOWN.
    YOU CAN ADD US ON FACEBOOK SUGARMUMMIES/DADDIES DATING
    TEXT YOUR NAME,AGE,LOCATION,OCCUPATION,EMAIL,GENDER,WHAT SERVICE YOU REQUIRE,NO EMAIL NO

    ARRANGEMENT.
    TO +2348112238212 or Via Email: hameedsaedi12@gmail.com,

    some of our mummies and daddies digit number.
    081074432********
    080336798********
    080237790********
    070389622********
    o7o569903********
    ghana
    +23354079********
    +23367902********
    +23377432********
    +23390764********
    +23345667********
    dubia
    +97156610********
    +96902356********
    +96907723********
    +98312510********
    +97904533********
    uk
    +44778923********
    +44334367********
    +4490772*********
    +44789023********
    +44809233********
    +44884689********

  82. hello, my name is josh and an 29 yrs. cool, nice and gentle with a good dick. i need a sexually active girl as fuckmate. if u love, enjoy and want good sex, then come lets fuckk, suck and explore fantacies whenever and however you like. call or message me on o8o6379o548 and i will get back to you. distance is no barrier but would prefer a girl in delta/edo axis

  83. Just gv a call and try to locate me u sierra leone free town u will av d best of ur life i will nt say much just gv a try number +23276946435

  84. Get Exclusive opportunity in Getting connected to Wealthy and Influential Sugar Mummy/Daddy this December in any part of Nigeria through the best Dating Agency,if interested contact Agent Peter on 08065370998

  85. Aal dis ah signs ov endtym jes luk @ jobless peepx asking 4 wat brought ‘em 2 d world even a 53yr old man sef abaaaa una nr get ashawo quaterx

  86. DO YOU NEED A RICH AND CARING SUGAR MUMMY? CALL 08167191467.

    Do you need a lady that will assist you financially or academically, There are so many Nigeria and out side Nigeria women who are desperate in getting a guy that will satisfy them. If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via (08167191467) for connection.

  87. If ure a woman or a girl ..and u stay in Lagos ojo area.if u knw vry well that u love suck vry big huge strong dick full wit vains..just call dis number now 08097816010

  88. i need a girl who’s looking for a man to give her the best sex she’ll live to remember.call me on 07046340881.u’ll not b disapointed ladies.

  89. do u need a matured guy to suck and fuck ur pussy at any time?pls call this number:07046340881,any day,any time.

  90. I don’t need a free sex or fat girl/lady….if you are sweet and hot bteween 18-26…..shcozza70@yahoo.com I live in ikorodu Lagos

  91. ned a girl to feel my long, fat dick and u allow me to such her puccy to the maxmam my no 08084089808 u can call my any time u are honey

  92. you can become rich by rearing turkey,it is easier to rear than chicken and more profitable than chicken,if u need 7 old turkey,Easter,Ilea or Christmas turkey in large quantity,you can contact me on 07013333029.fresh quail eggs and birds are also available

  93. Hello!

    FROM THE STABLE OF DESIRE DATING ORGANIZATION, WE BRING TO YOU THE BEST SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY HOOK-UP CONNECTION IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.

    MR. AKINTOLA +2348165579819 FACEBOOK CONTACT: BAYO ERNEST AKINTOLA

    HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR SUGAR MUMMIES/DADDIES GAY/LESBIAN PARTNERS? SEARCH NO MORE BECAUSE ITS NOW CLOSE TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN EVERY PART OF THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES;

    NIGERIA
    UNITED KINGDOM
    ZIMBABWE
    LYBIA
    GHANA
    SOUTH AFRICA
    TOGO
    AND MANY MORE…

    HERE COMES THE OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO MEET PEOPLE THAT MATTER’S IN YOUR SOCIETY , SO GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY AND MEET WITH YOUR RICH AND
    INFLUENTIAL SUGAR MUMMY, DADDY, GAY, AND LESBIAN IN YOUR AREA TODAY AS EASY/FAST AS NEVER BEFORE.WE GIVE THE BEST BECAUSE WE ARE THE BEST AGENCY IN AND ACROSS THE GLOBE. EVERY NECESSARY CHECKUP WE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR LADIES/MEN THAT WE HAVE HAS BEEN MADE, AND WE GUARANTY YOU SUCCESS AND MAXIMUM SECURITY.

    GRAB A SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY AND BE THE BIG BOY/GIRL YOU WANT TO BE.

    CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (C.A.C) APPROVED. (RC: 127561)

    FOR FURTHER INFORMATION/DETAILS, KINDLY CONTACT THE P.R.O OF DESIRE DATING AGENCY (MR. BAYO AKINTOLA; +2348165579819).

    IF YOU WANT US TO GET INTOUCH WITH YOU, KINDLY PROVIDE THE INFORMATION BELOW AND TEXT IT TO MR. BAYO AKINTOLA +2348165579819

    http://desiredatingagency.blogspot.com/

    YOUR NAME……………
    YOUR AGE…………….
    YOUR OCCUPATION………
    YOUR LOCATION………..

    REGARDS,
    MR, AKINTOLA
    +2348165579819

  94. Hello to every one out here, am here to share the unexpected miracle that happened to me three days ago, My name is James mack i live in United State,and I`m happily married to a lovely and caring wife,with two kids A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my wife so terrible that she took the case to court for a divorce she said that she never wanted to stay with me again,and that she did not love me anymore So she packed out of my house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get her back,after much begging,but all to no avail and she confirmed it that she has made her decision,and she never wanted to see me again. So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my wife So i explained every thing to her,so she told me that the only way i can get my wife back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for her too So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow her advice. Then she gave me the email address of the spell caster whom she visited.(bravespellcaster@gmail.com}, So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address she gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my wife back the next day what an amazing statement!! I never believed,so he spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my wife who did not call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that she was coming back So Amazing!! So that was how she came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and she apologized for her mistake,and for the pain she caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster . So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same website http://bravespellcaster.yolasite.com
    ,i f you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to “bringing your ex back. So thanks to Dr Brave for bringing back my wife,and brought great joy to my family once again.(bravespellcaster@gmail.com}, Thanks..

  95. Hi,for the sake of young,future searching folks out there like me, i will continue to post this message no matter the time it will cost me in doing this.
    Majority in our country (Nigeria) fail to realize that the evil they do will surely reverse upon them no matter how long it takes.

    When you visit the internet these days, you will be confused. you won’t even know whom to do business with online in Nigeria anymore.

    Almost all sugar mummy agent are scam but the only one that was able to deliver by introducing me and some of my friends to well to do sugar mummies is Mr becky.
    And because am no selfish type i have decided to provide his number: 08070825939

    At first i never wanted to tell anyone about Mr becky because i paid him for hooking me up; But i just felt that its better i make people aware of whom to trust and do business with since majority in our country (Nigeria) no longer have conscience for their fellow brothers anymore just because of greed and money.

    I believe the reason people go in search for sugar mummy and daddies is because they don’t have enough yet this still hearted people still rub them of their hard earned money,and i pray that the LAW OF KARMA would catch up with them

    The only agent like i said earlier on and trust, who was able to hook me and some of my friends to sugar mummies is Mrbecky with phone number 08070825939.

    Please my friends out there,i wouldn’t want you to fall victim to any acclaim agent like i did before i finally got this god-sent breakthrough through Mr becky. If you fall a victim after reading this message, just call yourself a fool.

    This is the only sugar mummy agent i trust because he has delivered and i recommend him for you_ Mr becky 08070825939

    NOTE: Most Of The Internet Fraudsters Are Now Pretending To Be Mr becky. This Is The Only Number Mr becky Uses 08070825939; All Others Are Impostures So Beware!

  96. Am Philip 28 yrs old, am tall, black & handsome, I need a matured lady or a single mom btw the ages of 30 to 50 who lives either in lagos or abuja for a relationship, u can hook me up via my mobile numbers 08086098326 or 08183566101

  97. Are you a young man or women
    seeking or interested in porn movie or sugar
    mummy,daddy,gay and lesbian.Are you
    good in bed ?Do you really need a
    rich sexy sugar mummy or sugar daddy
    that can change your life
    completely with money and influence,
    so get the
    opportunity
    to meet
    sugar mummies from all works of
    life,politician,bankers,oil
    ladies,executives,directors,go ld
    ladies,cash money ladies,Global
    Network group friends,doctors,dubai
    ladies,london
    based ladies,ladies
    willing to pay as much as 100-350k
    per night,and get the best
    exclusive VIP arrangement anywhere
    ,we have some
    rich sugar mummies who are urgently
    in
    need of sugar boys and some rich
    daddies who are looking for young
    girls to spend their money on,
    all you have to do is Get
    back to us through our
    emaill address :mrsosahon@gmail.com. or
    reach us via our mobile +233554504475.

  98. I need a sexmate in lag..around ogba or ikeja.am very gud in sex..nd my pay is ok…call me wit dis num..08180078745:::nicki

  99. Am nicki frm lag..i need a sex mate..who reside in ikeja,ogba 4 a hot sex…my pay is ok..n affordable…contact me 08180078745

  100. MR SAM.(08106997786)…facebook name……samson abolaji)
    WE PROVIDE FASTEST,RELAIBLE AND QUALITY SUGAR MUMMMY,DADDY,GAY,AND LESBIANS.
    WE GIVE YOU MAXIMUM SECURITY WHICH WE KEEP U SAVE FOR HIGH CLASS CUSTOMER THAT NEED THIS.
    maximum security is guarantee from any of our clients becuase we have done ALL NECESSARY
    BACGROUND CHEKUP ON ALL THE LADIES AND MEN WE HAVE ON OUR DATABASED.
    NOWADAYS,FINDING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY CAN BE QUITE STRESSFUL AND COMPLICATED.
    BUT WE MAKE IT EASY AND SUCCESSFUL WITHOUT ANY STRESS AND FIND THE RIGHT SUGAR MUMMY AND
    DADDY FOR YOU.
    SUGAR MUMMY SERVICE ARE NOT ONLY FOR SEX AND PLEASURE IT BRING YOU OPPORTUNITY TO MEET
    HOT AND MATURE LADIES AND DADDIES THAT ARE POLITICIANS,EXECUTIVE,HONORABLES, OIL BARON
    MONEY BUSINESS MEN & WOMEN,DIRECTOR, C.E.O OF COMPANIES.
    ANY WHERE U ARE GHANA,NIGERIA COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA MALAYSIA,ZIMBABWE IVORY COAST.
    IF YOU WE START DATING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY IN MORE PRODUCTIVE AND REWARDING MANNER
    THIS SOMETHING THAT YOU NEED TO DO.
    CONTACT THE P.R.O OF PEOPLE MATE DATING AGENCY (MR SAMUEL.08106997786).. FACE BOOK SAMSON ABOLAJI)
    FULLY REGISTER UNDER C.A.C (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION)
    MOST IMPORTANCE OF ALL, YOU NEED TO REMEMBER THAT ALL OF THE EFFORT THAT YOU
    HAVE PLACED WILL BE GREATLY REWARDED ONCE YOU ARE ABLE TO FIND YOUR IDEAL OF SUGAR MUMMY DATING
    GRAPE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET OUR LADIES ANY IN LAGOS,ABUJA,calabar,ANAMBRA,DELTA,JOS,PORTHARCOURT,
    KONGI,RIVER,IBADAN,EDO,BENIN,KADUNA,ABIA, STATE.
    IF YOU WANT MR SAMUEL TO CALL YOU HIMSELF THEN DROP UR INFORMATION.
    YOUR NAME…………..
    YOUR AGE……………
    YOUR OCCUPATION………
    YOUR LOCATION………..
    TEXT IT TO THIS NUMBER 08106997786 THEN MR SAMson WE CALL YOU HIMSELF.

    MR SAM(08106997786)

  101. Girls and women dat stay in Ojo alaba okoko side pls and pls ,if u stay in ojo alaba area okoko, and u knw u love sucking clean big dick plsss call me now 08039107268:

  102. Hello, greetings to the general public i am here to inform you about the new sugar mummies and daddies in town. if you know that you are beautiful, sexy, good looking and you have the big thing, kindly call me on +2348162024853 for more information on how to get one thanks, Mr. Josy Momo

  103. Am Mr Steven from Italy,I am glad today because am now a successful man

    of Illuminati, i have taught of been one of the Illuminati member so that i

    will be wealthy for life and my family will be forever rich.
    I get linked up by a man called Lord Richard who introduce me to this agent

    who have a successful influence with this occultic Illuminati,so he took my

    details to the Illuminati brotherhood to their real powerful man in USA who

    was the head of all Illuminati brotherhood in USA to help me become a

    member. All because of him he really did all for me, and now am so glad of

    becoming an Illuminati member, i am now rich and wealthy. Thank your Lord

    Richard For your support. Illuminati is a great and powerful means to get

    famous in life. So if you really wants to be like me today contact LORD

    RICHARD OR email him at:ILUMINATIRICHESTHOME@GMAIL.COM or call

    +2348112163945.
    Email them now and you will be successfully linked up with the Illuminati

    brotherhood and earn money like the other rich men in the world. Thanks

    Lord Richard.

  104. +2348131887148 Do you need a rich
    and lovely caring sugar mummy who can
    take good care of you and make you
    stable
    financially and moral them contact mr
    Trust 070 57474783 to give you an
    instant hook up now….

  105. Do you need a sugar mummy? I am Mr Jossy Momo, i can assist you in getting a sugar mummy of your choice. There are so many Nigeria women who are desperate in getting a guy that we satisfy them. If you are interested contact me today on my mobile phone number via +2348162024853 for more information s thanks..

  106. Am in need of a young pretty lady who stays in ibadan wit a hot boobs 4 sex….I got de biggest dick u request 4…hook me up on FB..bassmento…08131893356

  107. Am a vibrant middle aged man of 30yrs, am comfortable, am 6ft2 tall, have a huge and curved d**k of 11inches long. If u are a woman out there btw d ages of 30nd50 and u need good fuck and gud suck, u can call dis numbers 09032735468 or 09020830572.

  108. Am a vibrant middle aged man of 30yrs, am comfortable, am 6ft2 tall, have a huge and curved d**k of 11inches long. If u are a woman out there btw d ages of 30nd50 and u need good fuck and gud suck, u can call dis numbers 09032735468 or 09020830572

  109. Am a vibrant middle aged man of 30yrs, am comfortable, am 6ft2 tall, have a huge and curved d**k of 11inches long. If u are a woman out there btw d ages of 30nd50 and u need good fuck and gud suck, u can call dis numbers 09032735468

  110. I have a very long fat dick and can suck u well. I need a bursty sweet lady please contact me on 08093393222

  111. DO YOU REALLY NEED A RICH,SEXY,HOT SUGAR MUMMY OR SUGAR DADDY
    THEN CONTACT ME ON ..+2347053968514 (AGENT VICTOR AUDU)
    Do you really need a rich hot sexy sugar mummy or sugar daddy that can change your life completely with money and influence, so get the opportunity to meet sugar mummies from all works of life,politician,bankers,oil ladies,executives,directors,gold ladies,cash money ladies,ITA GIWA group of friends,doctors,dubai ladies,london based ladies,ladies willing to pay as much as 200-350k, and get the best exclusive VIP arrangement anywhere in nigeria, LAGOS, ABUJA, CALABAR, DELTA, ANAMBRA, PORTHARCOURT, RIVERS, KOGI, KADUNA, JOS, ABIA, IBADAN, ONDO, BENIN, we have some hot rich sugar mummies who are urgently in need of sugar boys and some rich daddies who are looking for young girls to spend thier money on, SO HURRY UP NOW AND GET A CHANCE TO MEET SUGAR MUMMIES AND DADDIES OF YOUR DREAM +2347053968514

  112. The opportunity you have been waiting for is here beside you. Am Olamide by name and i just want to tell you guys at there that this is my success story after i have been duped by so called agents. I have been looking for sugar mummy for the past 1 year without getting it. But Agent George surprise me by hooking me up with one sugar mummy that just came back from Dubai. Now am chilling out with her giving me anything i wish from her. If you have been passing through fake agents just as i experience for my past. you can contact agent George today for one.

    Here are his contact details: +2348131887148 or 08131887148

Leave a Reply

